	The Bharat Manc	NXT apam, New Delhi. Feb 28 - March 1, 2025.	
	Sche	dule - Day 2 - 1st March, 2025	
Time			
Time	Session		
9:15 AM	NXT Day 2 Opening		
	Session: NXT in Blockchain		
	Presentation by:		
9:20 AM	Mr. Gaurav Somvanshi	Co-Founder, EmerTech Innovations	
9:30 AM	Discussion with:		
	Dr. Jane Thomason	Editor of Web3 & Metaverse	
	Mr. Gaurav Somvanshi	Co-Founder, EmerTech Innovations	
	Ravi Joshi	Deputy CFO, BKT Tyres	
	Mithilesh Desai	Jackfruit King	
	Session: NXT in Green Energy		
9:55 AM	Conversation with:		
	Dr. Erik Solheim	Former Norwegian Minister	
10:15 AM	Conversation with:		
	Ms. Pratibha Jain	Group General Counsel, Everstone Group	
	Session: NXT in Governance		

10:30 AM	Discussion with:	
	Mr. Scot Faulkner	Former Director Personnel for President Ronald Raegan
	Session: NXT in Bharat 2047	
11:00 AM	Welcome of Chief Guest	
11:10 AM	Welcome Address	
	by	
	Shri Kartikeya Sharma	Founder, NXT & MP, Rajya Sabha
11:15 AM	Chief Guest's Session	
	with	
	Shri Narendra Modi	Hon'ble Prime Minister of Bharat
12:10 PM	Inauguration of NewsX World	
	with	
	Shri Narendra Modi	Hon'ble Prime Minister of Bharat
12:15 PM	Vote of Thanks	
	by	
	Dr. Aishwarya Pandit Sharma	
	CEO, NXT	
	Session: NXT in Defence	
12:20 PM	Discussion with:	
	Mr. Ankit Mehta Mr. JD Patil	Co-Founder, ideaForge Advisor, Defence to CMD, Larsen & Toubro

	Pranav Adani	Director, Adani Enterprises	
	Session: NXT in Physics		
12:40 PM	Keynote Address by:		
	Prof. Brian Greene	Physicist	
1:10 PM	Lunch		
2:00 PM	Session: NXT in Media		
	Conversation with:		
	Nuseir Yassin	CEO, Nas Daily	
2:30 PM	Session: NXT in Law		
	Discussion with:		
	Prof. C Raj Kumar (Session Chair)	Dean, Jindal Global Law School	
	Justice Michael Wilson	Former Judge, Supreme Court of Hawai	
	Prof. Dr. Vesselin Popovski	Professor, International Peace Studies, Soka University, Japan	
	Ms. Natasha Chiswa	Lecturer, Jindal Global Law School	
3:00 PM	Session: NXT in Nuclear		
	Mr. Suhan Mukerji (Session Chair)	Founding Partner, PLR Chambers	
	Dr. DK Aswal	Director, Institute for Plasma Research	
	Mr. Ashwin Nandapurkar	CEO, India Ex-Fusion	
	Mr. Ted Jones	Senior Director for National Security, Nuclear Energy Institute	

		$ \longrightarrow $		_
3:30 PM	Keynote Presentation:			
	Mr. Shiv Sharma		President & COO, Stocktwits	
3:45 PM	Keynote Presentation:			
	Mr. Yoshi Yokokawa		Co-Founder & CEO, Alpaca	
4:00 PM	Keynote Presentation:			_
	Dr. Namit Choksi		Executive Director, The Asclepian Group	
	Arielle Lawrence		CEO, The Asclepian Group	_
4:15 PM	Discussion with:			
	Dr. Shamika Ravi (Session Chair)		Member, Economic Advisory Council to the Prime Minister of Bharat	
	Mr. Shankar Sharma		Founder, GQuant Investech	
	Mr. Sergei Millian		CEO, Regal Assets Group Holding Limited	
	Mr. Ashishkumar Chauhan		MD & CEO, National Stock Exchange of India	
	Mr. S Ravi		Former Chairman, Bombay Stock Exchange	
	Session: NXT in Quantum Computing			
4:45 PM	Discussion with:			
	Mr. Ajai Chowdhury	,	Chairman, MGB, National Quantum Mission	
	Dr. JBV Reddy		Mission Director, National Quantum Mission	
	Mr. Bodhaditya Santra		Co-Founder & CTO, Prenishq	
	Mr. Vidur Raj		Founder, Quanastra	
	Session: NXT in Water			
5:15 PM	Keynote Presentation:	-+		
	Mr. Pete Ceglinsky		CEO, Seabin	

5:35 PM	Discussion with:		
	Dr. Subramanya Kusnur	Founder Chairman & CEO, AquaKraft Group	
	Mr. Shraman Jha	CEO, Hindustan Unilever Foundation	
	Mr. Noam Komy	Executive Chariman, Miya	
	Dr. Luisa Cortesi	Assistant Proffesor, Erasmus University, The Hague	
	Dr. Prasanna Jogdeo	Co-Founder of Lemnion Green Solutions	
	Mr. Ashok Natarajan	Task Force Member, Ministry of Housing & Urban Affairs	
	Session: NXT in Entrepreneurship		
6:05 PM	Mr. Avinash Punekar (Session Chair)	CEO, iCreate	
	Mr. Abhit Kumar	Social Hardware International Private Limited	
	Mr. Shivashankar PC	DAIJO Private Limited	
	Mr. Abdul Azeez Khan	Fasmho Energy Systems Private Limited	
	Ms. Prafulla Agarwal	Tokere Energy Solutions Private Limited	
6:30 PM	Conversation with		
	Mr. Varun Choudhary	MD, CG Corp Global	
	Mr. Ramesh Bafna	CFO, Zepto	
	Mr. Sabbas Joseph	Co-Founder, Wizcraft Group	
	Session: NXT in Uttarakhand		
6:50 PM	Address by:		
	Shri Puskhar Singh Dhami	Chief Minister of Uttarakhand	
	Session: NXT in Mobility		
	Discussion with:		

	Mr. Anshuman Sinha	Partner & India Head Automotive, Transportation & Infra, Kearney
	Mr. Aditya Goyal	CSO, Bhago Mobility
	Mr. V Umashankar, IAS	Secretary, Ministry of Road Transport & Highways, Gol
	Session: NXT in Power	
7:50 PM	Keynote Address by:	
	Shri Manohar Lal Khattar	Hon'ble Union Minister for Housing & Urban Affairs of Bharat
	Session: NXT in South Asia	
8:20 PM	Guest of Honour's Address	
	with	
	Mr. Ranil Wickremesinghe	VIII President of Sri Lanka
8:50 PM	Q&A Session	
	Session: NXT in Physics	
9:05 PM	Conversation with:	
	Prof. Brian Cox	Physicist
9:35 PM	Vote of Thanks	